We Want To Hear From You!

Contact Information:

USA: info@abrahamicreunion.org, +1 (941) 993-9994, 2372 Arden Drive, Sarasota FL 34232

Israel: eliyahu@abrahamicreunion.org, +972 58 757 8522, HaRav Shlush 1, Jerusalem, Israel

Germany: germany@abrahamicreunion.org

UK: england@abrahamicreunion.org

 

Staff

Sheikh Ghassan Manasra | International Ambassador & Director ghassan@abrahamicreunion.org

Rodef Shalom Eliyahu McLean | Holy Land Director

Anna Less PhD | International Executive Director, Co-Founder anna@abrahamicreunion.org

Rev. Chris Miller |Administrator:  chris@abrahamicreunion.org

Rev. Daniel Aqleh | Palestinian Coordinator, Bethlehem

Mohammad Jammous | Palestinian Coordinator, Jericho

Katie Emmons Coordinator: katie@abrahamicreunion.org

 

Abrahamic Reunion International Organizations

Holy Land:

holyland@abrahamicreunion.org

Rodef Shalom Eliyahu McLean | Director & Co-Founder
eliyahu@abrahamicreunion.org
+972 58 757 8522

Daniel Aqleh | Palestinian Coordinator

Mohammad Jammous | Palestinian Coordinator

Hajj Ibrahim Abuelhawa | Peace House East Jerusalem AR Chapter

Elias Jabbour | House of Hope Shefar’am AR Chapter

Board of Directors

Imam Khalil Albaz | Co-Chairman of the Board, AR Israel

Rabbi Dr. Yakov Nagen | Co-Chairman of the Board, AR Israel

Rebecca Abrahamson | Treasurer 

Abuna Nael Aburahmoun 

Siham Halaby

Canada:

Neil Rothenberg PhD
canada@abrahamicreunion.org

England:

Amanda Kenton
england@abrahamicreunion.org

Germany:

Roland Stepan, Managing Director
germany@abrahamicreunion.org

Bjoern Rech, Chairman of the Board bjoern@abrahamicreunion.org

Uli Wurm, Treasurer, uli@abrahamicreunion.org

USA

Sheikh Ghassan Manasra ghassan@abrahamicreunion.org

Anna Less PhD anna@abrahamicreunion.org

Rev. Chris Miller chris@abrahamicreunion.org, +1-941-993-9994

Katie Emmons katie@abrahamicreunion.org

AR USA Board Of Directors

David Less | Chairman, Co-Founder

Hermione Garland

Tim Garland | Treasurer

Ted Brownstein

Zaid Smith PhD

Linda Hall

Neil Rothenberg PhD

International Advisory Board:

board@abrahamicreunion.org

David Less | Chairman and Co-Founder, USA
david@abrahamicreunion.org

Amanda & Michael Kenton | Abrahamic Reunion UK

Daniel Sonneborn PhD

Hermione Garland

Tim Garland | Treasurer

Linda Hall

Michael Macy

Bjoern Rech | Abrahamic Reunion Germany

Neil Rothenberg PhD | Abrahamic Reunion, Canada

Ted Brownstein

Zaid Smith PhD

Roland Stepan | Abrahamic Reunion Germany

Iris Rich | Secretary