We Want To Hear From You!

International Executive Directors:

Sheikh Ghassan Manasra
ghassan@abrahamicreunion.org

Anna Less PhD | Co-Founder
anna@abrahamicreunion.org

Administrator:

Rev. Chris Miller
chris@abrahamicreunion.org

Abrahamic Reunion International Organizations

Holy Land:

holyland@abrahamicreunion.org

Rodef Shalom Eliyahu McLean | Director & Co-Founder
eliyahu@abrahamicreunion.org
+972 58 757 8522

Imam Khalid Abu Ras PhD | Director
khalid@abrahamicreunion.org

Daniel Aqleh | Palestinian Coordinator

Mohammad Jammous | Palestinian Coordinator

Hajj Ibrahim Abuelhawa | Peace House East Jerusalem AR Chapter

Elias Jabbour | House of Hope Shefar’am AR Chapter

Board of Directors

Imam Khalil Albaz | Co-Chairman of the Board, AR Israel

Rabbi Dr. Yakov Nagen | Co-Chairman of the Board, AR Israel

Rebecca Abrahamson | Treasurer 

Abuna Nael Aburahmoun 

Siham Halaby

Canada:

Neil Rothenberg PhD
canada@abrahamicreunion.org

England:

Amanda Kenton
england@abrahamicreunion.org

Germany:

Roland Stepan, Managing Director
germany@abrahamicreunion.org

Bjoern Rech, Chairman of the Board

Uli Wurm, Treasurer

USA:

Sheikh Ghassan Manasra

ghassan@abrahamicreunion.org

Anna Less PhD
anna@abrahamicreunion.org

AR USA Board Of Directors

David Less | Chairman, Co-Founder

Hermione Garland

Tim Garland | Treasurer

Ted Brownstein

Zaid Smith PhD

Linda Hall

Neil Rothenberg PhD

International Advisory Board:

board@abrahamicreunion.org

David Less | Chairman and Co-Founder, USA
david@abrahamicreunion.org

Amanda & Michael Kenton | Abrahamic Reunion UK

Daniel Sonneborn PhD

Hermione Garland

Tim Garland | Treasurer

Linda Hall

Michael Macy

Bjoern Rech | Abrahamic Reunion Germany

Neil Rothenberg PhD | Abrahamic Reunion, Canada

Ted Brownstein

Zaid Smith PhD

Roland Stepan | Abrahamic Reunion Germany

Iris Rich | Secretary