Global Staff & Contacts

Abrahamic Reunion

“Religion As A Force For Peace”

General Inquiries: Info@AbrahamicReunion.org,  +1-941-223-5060

International Executive Directors

Ghassan Manasra – Ghassan@abrahamicreunion.org

Anna Less PhD, Founder – Anna@abrahamicreunion.org

Communications Manager

Chris Miller

Chris@Abrahamicreunion.org, +1 (941) 993-9994

Holy Land:

General Inquiries: HolyLand@abrahamicreunion.org

Holy Land Director

Rodef Shalom Eliyahu McLean, Founder

Eliyahu@AbrahamicReunion.org

+972 58 757 8522

Holy Land Assistant Director

Abed Al Salam Manasra

Abed@AbrahamicReunion.org

Global Chapters

USA:

Ghassan Manasra

Anna Less PhD

Info@AbrahamicReunion.org

Canada:

Neil Rothenberg PhD

Canada@AbrahamicReunion.org

England:

Amanda Kenton

England@AbrahamicReunion.org

Germany:

Germany@AbrahamicReunion.org

 

Abrahamic Reunion USA Board of Directors

David Less, Chairman and Founder, USA: david@abrahamicreunion.org

Amanda Kenton, UK

Daniel Sonneborn, USA

Hermione Garland, USA

Michael Macy, USA

Neil Rothenberg PhD, Canada

Ted Brownstein, USA

Zaid Smith PhD, USA

Board@abrahamicreunion.org