1st HHHL Live Broadcast from the Holy Land

Dear Friends,

We’re inviting you to join us on this journey of Healing the Heart of the Holy Land by offering live broadcasts throughout our journeys, from some of our events, and sharing impressions, news, and stories from our peacebuilding work.

Our first live broadcast vlog is 6:30pm Jerusalem / 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST on Saturday, April 14th. You can watch via Facebook live or after the fact, and we hope to add the videos to our website on this page as well.  Photos, blogs, and updates will be shared throughout the journeys as well.

Come with us! Join in prayer – send prayers from afar – if you have prayers, you can write them to katie@abrahamicreunion.org and we’ll print and leave the prayers in holy places to be amplified. Send us your thoughts, questions, and feedback, and most importantly, be part of Healing the Heart of the Holy Land.

Peace ~ Salaam ~ Shalom